For more information, please contact any of the below attorneys:

Jonathan S. Massey (jmassey@masseygail.com)
Marc A. Goldman (mgoldman@masseygail.com)

Massey & Gail LLP
1325 G St., N.W.
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: 202.652.4511
Fax: 312.379.0467

Leonard A. Gail (lgail@masseygail.com)
Bruce W. Doughty (bdoughty@masseygail.com)
Eli J. Kay-Oliphant (ekay-oliphant@masseygail.com)
Jeremy G. Mallory (jmallory@masseygail.com)
Gail A. Niemann (gniemann@masseygail.com)
Matt J. Reedy (mreedy@masseygail.com)

Massey & Gail LLP
50 East Washington St.
Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: 312.283.1590
Fax: 312.379.0467

Kenneth M. Goldman (kgoldman@masseygail.com)
Pamela T. Johann (pjohann@masseygail.com)

Massey & Gail LLP
100 Pine St.
Suite 1250
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: 415.633.4394
Fax: 312.379.0467